Love Theatre?

Donate here to help us continue to produce excellent shows at Edison.

ETC in the News!

Click here to read an article about Edison's production of The Laramie Project

thumbnail_one-act-plays.png

TICKETS NOW ON SALE!

5 Shows for $5 - It's the best deal in town!

Tickets on sale at the door - Cash or Check only

EDISON THEATRE COMPANY - SAVE THESE DATES for 2019-2020

September 3-5:  Auditions - “Rodgers & Hammerstein on the Silver Screen”

October 4-5:  PERFORMANCE: “RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN ON THE SILVER SCREEN”

October 7-9:  Auditions - “The Laramie Project”

Monday, October 14, 6:30 pm:  Mandatory parent production meeting & Eagles Drama Boosters meeting

Saturday, November 2:  Tech/Set work day

Saturday, November 9:  Tech/Set work day

Saturday, November 16:  Tech/Set work day

Monday, November 18, 6:30 pm:  Eagles Drama Boosters meeting

November 21-23:  PERFORMANCE: “THE LARAMIE PROJECT”

Sunday, November 24:  STRIKE & CAST PARTY - “THE LARAMIE PROJECT”

December 9-11:  One Act Auditions

February 14-15   Student-directed One Act Plays

February 18-20:  Auditions - “Legally Blonde”

Monday, February 24, 6:30 pm:  Mandatory parent production meeting & Eagles Drama Boosters meeting

March 5-7:  Drama & Chorus trip to NYC

Monday, March 16, 6:30 pm:  Eagles Drama Boosters meeting

Friday, March 20:  EHS Hosts High School Theatre Sports (improv competition)

Saturday, April 11:  Tech/Set work day

Saturday, April 18:  Tech/Set work day

Monday, April 20, 6:30 pm:  Eagles Drama Boosters meeting

April 30, May 1-2 :  PERFORMANCE WEEKEND #1 - “LEGALLY BLONDE” (*NOTE: NO Sat. pm show)

May 7-9:  PERFORMANCE WEEKEND #2 - “LEGALLY BLONDE” (*NOTE: NO Sat. pm show), STRIKE AND CAST PARTY TO FOLLOW MATINEE

Monday, May 18, 6:30 pm:  Final Eagles Drama Boosters meeting

Friday, May 22, 7:00 pm:  Thespies - End of the Year Awards

Sunday, May 31, 7:00 pm:  Annual Cappies Gala, Kennedy Center

New to Edison Drama? 

Click to view this handy  "Welcome to Edison Drama" guide that was put together by this year’s ITS board.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Join Edison Drama's Student email list

for emails about meetings, productions, etc.:

#TheatreChangesLives

© 2017 by Eagles Drama Boosters.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon